Our Team

Partnership Office

Fred CartwrightFred Cartwright

fcartwr@clemson.edu
Executive Director
864-283-7102

dickersonSuzanne Dickerson

sdicker@clemson.edu
Director of International Business Development
864-283-7119

peterPeter Hull

phull@clemson.edu
Director Media & Communications
843-209-8341

Talitha Ellington
Talitha Ellington

tligon@clemson.edu
Executive Assistant & Partnership Coordinator
864-283-7101

amyAmy Bulger

Bulger@clemson.edu
Marketing Manager
864-283-7131

darrenDeron McFarland

dmcfarl@clemson.edu
Administrative Assistant
& Campus Reservations
864-283-7100

Business DevelopmentRob Krulac

rkrulac@clemson.edu
Business Development
864-283-7126

Tammy Prucka

tprucka@clemson.edu
Partner Relations
864-283-7100

Office of Land & Capital Asset Stewardship

boyetteJohn Boyette

jboyett@clemson.edu
Director of Land and Capital Asset Stewardship
864-283-7103

mikeMike Davis

john@clemson.edu
Associate Director of Facilities Planning & Management
CU-ICAR Property Manager
864-283-7105

LauraHaseldenLaura Haselden

haselde@clemson.edu
Manager of Real Estate Operations
864-656-5660

laneLane Miller

mlane@clemson.edu
Operations Manager for CU-ICAR
864-650-8386

Component Testing

robRob McDaris

rmcdari@clemson.edu
Lab & Project Manager
864-283-7110

peterPeter Fallon

fallon2@g.clemson.edu
Test Engineer
574-339-5098

alberthuangAlbert Huang

achuang@clemson.edu
Lead Research/Test Engineer
864-283-7120

jonathangunn2Jonathan Gunn

jagunn@clemson.edu
Test Engineer
864-283-7120

Clemson University Main Campus Operations

Ann Marie Alexander

amalex@clemson.edu
Sr. Director of Corporate
& Foundation Relations
(864) 656-7013

DEPARTMENT OF AUTOMOTIVE ENGINEERING FACULTY AND STAFF

Click here to view our full staff »